Achilles Coaching+

960,00 

With my coaching to your success!

Goal: Adonis body
Type: Home Bodyweight Training
What you get: Achilles Program without restrictions and 12 weeks of coaching
Coaching: Individual support

Delievery time: Direct access after payment. Coaching by arrangement.

In stock

Category:

Unlimited access to the Achilles program:

You can build an awesome body with bodyweight exercises. Many think that this is only possible with weights. But even with your own body weight you become an Adonis. The body does not know the difference between dumbbells and body weight. He only knows intensity. And by Zeus intensity we will give him.

With my specially developed progression system you will get stronger and stronger and therefore more muscular. As a natural athlete, there is a direct correlation between strength and muscle mass. The stronger you get the more muscle you will build. If you can do 5 of the amazing one-arm pushups you will look better than if you only do 5 normal ones. The progression system starts at a beginner level and ends at a professional level.

I put a little theory and a lot of practice into the program. Ok, you need to understand some theory, but then we’ll get right to it! You can choose how often you work out, I’ll tell you how to work out. You have the choice between 2-4 times training per week. There are 6 main exercises like push-ups, pull-ups and others that you train according to my progression system. I can’t wait to see when you show me your one-arm pushups!

In addition there are still most important assistance exercises. You get a new training plan every 4 weeks. A cycle lasts 12 weeks. All exercises are demonstrated by me onvideos! Technique is important. Of course, everything you need to know about nutrition is also included. Whether it’s a mass phase or a definition phase.

Menu

Achilles Coaching+

960,00 

Mit meinem Coaching zu deinem Erfolg!

Ziel: Adonis Körper
Art: Home Bodyweight Training
Umfang: Achilles Programm uneingeschränkt und 12 Wochen Coaching
Coaching: Individuelle Betreuung

Bearbeitungszeit: Direkter Zugang nach Bezahlung. Coaching nach Absprache.

Vorrätig

Kategorie:

Uneingeschränkter Zugang zum Achilles Programm:

Mit Körpergewichtsübungen kannst du einen fantastischen Körper aufbauen. Viele denken das geht nur mit Gewichten. Aber auch mit deinem eigenem Körpergewicht wirst du zu einem Adonis. Der Körper kennt nicht den Unterschied zwischen Hanteln und Körpergewicht. Er kennt nur Intensität. Und bei Zeus Intensität werden wir ihm geben.

Mit meinem eigens entwickelten Progressionssystem wirst du immer stärker und damit auch muskulöser. Als Natural Athlet gibt es einen direkten Zusammenhang zwischen Kraft und Muskelmasse. Je stärker du wirst desto mehr Muskeln wirst du aufbauen. Wenn du 5 der unglaublichen einarmigen Liegestütze schaffst wirst du besser aussehen als wenn du nur 5 normale schaffst. Das Progressionssystem beginnt bei einer Anfängerstufe und endet bei einer Profistufe.

Ich habe in das Programm wenig Theorie und viel Praxis reingepackt. Ok, etwas Theorie musst du verstehen, aber dann wird auch gleich losgelegt! Du kannst wählen wie oft du trainierst, ich sage dir wie du trainierst. Du hast die Auswahl zwischen 2-4 mal Training pro Woche. Es gibt 6 Hauptübungen wie Liegestütze, Klimmzüge und andere die du nach meinem Progressionssystem trainierst. Ich bin gespannt wenn du mir deine einarmigen Liegestütze zeigst!

Dazu gibt es noch wichtigste Assistenzübungen. Du bekommst alle 4 Wochen einen neuen Trainingsplan. 12 Wochen dauert ein Zyklus.  Alle Übungen sind von mir auf Videos vorgemacht! Technik ist wichtig. Natürlich ist über Ernährung auch alles enthalten was du wissen musst. Egal ob Massephase oder Definitionsphase.

Menü